One of TikTok’s features was removed in 2020, but it has since been restored. We’re discussing TikTok’s profile view feature, which allows you to see who has viewed your profile. TikTok is a rapidly growing app that has surpassed and broken records set by many other apps that have been on social media for years. It has surpassed other apps to become one of the leading social media companies. Anyone in the world can see any creator who has made their work public on the platform. If a user enables profile view, they can see who has visited and viewed their profile in the previous 30 days.
What is Ain Ayunie’s background?
The feature does not display the frequency of visits, but it is available in the view activity section. The feature is set up so that your most recent visit appears to be your first. It’s the same with Instagram and WhatsApp stories and status updates. To be more specific, if a profile has 100 views, the 100th visit will be reviewed first, followed by the 101st, and so on. This allows you to see who has recently visited your profile. You can turn it off from the app if you don’t want anyone else to see it or if you don’t want to see it.
Ain Ayunie’s Video & Photos Have Been L***eaked
TikTok does not notify you about visits in the notification bar like Linkedin does; instead, you must open the app and manually check if anyone has viewed your profile. You can permanently block anyone in this way, for example, if you don’t want a profile to visit your page or interact with it. This is useful in any case because you can see if any problematic accounts are monitoring you.
Wikipedia and Biography of Ain Ayunie
You can turn the feature on and off whenever you want, depending on your needs. However, if you reopen the feature within a 30-day cycle or somewhere in between 30-day cycles, your history will be visible to everyone. The feature will be very useful for creators because it will allow them to target what type of audience is viewing their pages and create content that will appeal to those viewers.