Skip to content

Watch: Lock Upp full Episodes 1 & 2, All Contestants Names

Hello, all you entertainment fans! Your wait is almost over, as the producers of the very contentious web-reality show “Lock Upp” have set the grand premiere date for February 27, 2022. Many celebrities have appeared as contestants, and many will continue to do so until the 28th of February 2022 episode.

“Raveena Tandon,” a well-known B-Town actress, also made an appearance on the show, and Kangana Ranaut had a good time with her. Someone blamed her when she questioned Raveena what the cause was that brought her here. So, below, you’ll find all you need to know, as well as a complete list of candidates.

According to exclusive reports or sources, the show will stream 24 hours a day, seven days a week on MX Player and Alt Balaji, as well as an hour-long broadcast from 10-11 p.m. for 72 days. All candidates will be given challenges to survive inside the bars of Kangana Ranaut’s badass jail during the show, and these tests, according to the producers, will be harsh enough. However, if someone wins the challenge, the contender will be given the essentials of life in order to make their imprisonment a little more bearable.

Highlights from MX Player Lock Upp

Karanvir Bohra, Poonam Pandey, Nisha Rawal, political analyst and activist Tehseen Poonawala, and actress Payal Rohtahi, who is also a previous Bigg Boss contestant, have all made appearances so far. These contenders made such a big entrance that we couldn’t tell you about it. As the show begins with Karanvir Bohra’s hot entrance, Kangna captures everyone’s attention when she asks him why he never wins anything, especially in reality shows. As far as she is concerned, he should not play if he knows he would not win, and Karanvir feels angered after hearing her statement.

  • Karanvir Bohra gets offended while hearing Kangana Ranaut’s statement.
  • Poonam Pandey, Tehseen Poonawalla, Payal Rohatgi and others made their entries.
  • Actress Raveena Tandon comes to grace the show.

List of Contestants

So, in the future show, additional participants’ names will be revealed, so prepare to watch the next episode as the producers prepare to introduce you to more contestants. You can probably guess how contentious the show will be now that all of the contentious celebrities will be there. So don’t miss out on watching it at the right time, and stay tuned with us for further information.

1. Karanvir Bohra

2. Tehseen Poonawalla

3. Payal Rohatgi

4. Poonam Pandey

5. Sara Khan (Indian model)

6. Nisha Rawal (Indian television actress)

7.Sidhant Sharma

8. Anjali Arora

9. Swami Chakrapani Maharaj

10. Sasha Shinde

11. Sivan Sharma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *