Shehbaz Sharif takes the oath of office as Prime Minister of Pakistan.

  • Whatsapp
Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif takes the oath of office.

Nawaz Shehbaz Sharif, the leader of the Pakistan Muslim League, was sworn in as Prime Minister of Pakistan on Monday.

After winning a vote of no confidence in the national assembly, Senate Chairman Sadiq Sanjrani administered the oath of office to the newly elected Prime Minister.

Read More

Parliamentarians, service chiefs, and senior officials were present at the ceremony, which took place at the Aiwan e Sadr.

In the President’s House, Prime Minister Shahbaz Sharif was sworn in as Prime Minister.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.